Curah! has moved to Docs.com

 

Today I tryed to edit my “curah! profile” at www.curah.microsoft.com  and I realized that Curah! wasn’t allowed to login, It is because Curah! has moved to https://docs.com . What can I say ? That’s fantastic. I really enjoyed when I’ve heard for the first time about what Curah!, but now, using Docs everything makes more sense to me. You can share your documents of course,  and you can create collections with docs, links, videos and more.. I can’t forget to say about how easy and friendly is the user experience .

In my “docs” you will find collections about:

  • Microsoft Advanced Threat Analytics
  • Windows Azure Pack
  • System Center Operations Manager 2012
  • System Center Configuration Manager 2012
  • System Center Virtual Machine Manager 2012
  • System Center Orchestrator 2012
  • System Center Service Manager 2012
  • System Center App Controller 2012

Leave a comment